Home

2008 Dodge Charger transmission problems

Four problems related to automatic transmission have been reported for the 2008 Dodge Charger. The most recently reported issues are listed below. Please also check out the statistics and reliability analysis of the 2008 Dodge Charger based on all problems reported for the 2008 Charger The 2008 Dodge Charger has 5 NHTSA complaints for the power train:automatic transmission at 22,854 miles average. CarComplaints.com : Car complaints, car problems and defect information Latest New

I have 2008 dodge charger. I ve been have transmission problem for the past 9 months, that no one can figure out: Problem, it feels as if have a loose transmission.#1 driving car criusing and accelarate slowly, it feels like transmission gets disconnected, and get vibration under my foot and to the steering wheel, unless I step on the gas hard and it picks up again.#2 Dodge Charger Mechanical Problems and Questions. 6th Gen Dodge Charger. HELP!!.... Transmission problems Joined Jul 17, 2008 My 2007 Dodge Charger 3.5 had transmission troubles too. It would not shift from 1st to 2nd or 3rd without high revs. And the abs light and/or the the anti slip light would come on to Other problems include inadequate transmission fluid cooling, worn gear clutches, transmission software issues, excessive towing, failed torque converter, and neglecting to perform transmission service on time. Dodge cars, SUVs, and trucks can go over 100,000 on the original transmission. With that said, we had seen a few rare cases where a. 2wornout Member Posts: 1. November 2008. I have a 2008 charger 3.5 with the same shutter problem in transmission between 1st & 2nd. Less than 400 miles on it. Returned the car to the dealership for repair. Was told the following day by service tech, this was a normal condition & i should drive the car more aggressive

Common Dodge Charger Transmission Problems . Shifting problems and solenoid/pressure switch DTCs - 42RLE transmission Problem - Drivers may experience 42RLE transmission problems that include slipping and harsh shifts. The check engine light may also be illuminated with the following codes stored in the ECU: P0750, P0755, P0760, P0765. See real-world Dodge Charger transmission problems and repair histories as reported by other Dodge Charger owners. Also, see repair breakdown by problem area and cost. 2017 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006.

63 Posts. #2 · Feb 18, 2006. im not sure what model you have but if you have a hemi the transmission behind it had a problem with water intrusion more so on the magnums, 300c, and jeeps but i have seen 2 or 3 chargers that had the same complaint as yours. the water causes a delayed engagement also usually causes slips and shudder when the. Dodge Ram 1994-2008: Transmission Diagnostic Guide. Transmissions contain many moving parts that move fluid throughout the system. Gears are selected and released by servos and solenoids to select your desired gear ratio. Like the engine, transmissions require periodic maintenance for trouble-free operation. By Weston Chadwick - August 3, 2015 Transmission Issues. Dodge Charger transmission problems have been generational. Most complaints involved its sixth (2006-2010) and some of its seventh generation (2011-present) models. Many owners have reported suffering from slippage, intermittent hard shifting, and decreased acceleration Dodge Charger PCM/TCM Software Updates Will Address Shifting Problems - 280 reports. 2008 Dodge Charger 79,500 mi, Visitor. I have had the software flashed, the valve body replaced then a brand new transmission. AND the problem is back again after 3 months. Currently at the dealer again

Automatic Transmission Problems of the 2008 Dodge Charge

My least favorite thing to do... change the transmission fluid, filter, and pan gasket. It's messy and requires lots of sliding in and out from under the ca.. 2008 Dodge Charger Recalls. There have been 5 safety recalls issued from NHTSA. AIR BAGS Recall Date: 05/24/2016. chevron. Summary: Chrysler (FCA US LLC) is recalling certain model year 2004-2008 RAM 1500, 2005-2009 RAM 2500, 2006-2009 RAM 3500, 2007-2010 RAM 3500 Cab Chassis, 2008-2010 RAM 4500 and 5500 Cab Chassis, 2004-2009 Dodge Durango. Grade A Automatic Transmission 400-00211T. $. 3403. 99. Part # 400-00211T. SKU # 308318. Year Warranty. Check if this fits your 2008 Dodge Charger. $ 4. Bad Transmission. If something has gone wrong in the transmission, your Charger may not be able to accelerate any more. If it can no longer shift, it could be caused by a solenoid/valve body has gone bad, clutch packs, debris, and much more. Automatic transmission are very complicated. 5

There are 560 complaints filed for the 2008 DODGE CHARGER. Below is a list of complaints & problems filed against the 2008 DODGE CHARGER.These problems includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process Automatic Transmission 3.5L AWD 5 Speed Fits 05-10 300 344911 (Fits: 2008 Dodge Charger) $665.00. Was: $700.00. Free shipping. or Best Offer Hello sir, dodge charger 2008 hemi, 20000 miles. problem: transmission and engine dont seem to run at the same timeafter first gear, it seems. Buy 2008 Dodge Charger Automatic Transmission Dipstick from AutoZone. Sort by . 1-1 of 1 Results. 1-1 of 1 Results. Filter & Sort. FILTER RESULTS. This is a test. 10% OFF $75. Use Code: DIYSAVE10 Online Ship-to-Home Orders Only. Dorman Automatic Transmission Dipstick 917-327. 2015 Dodge Charger 4dr Sedan. 370-horsepower 5.7L V8 8-speed shiftable automatic RWD. 34000 mi. US $58. Water pump replaced under warranty. It was making squealing sounds and had become loose. Crack in the exhaust manifold. It was making loud high pitched noises when under heavy acceleration

dodge. dodge charger Problems. dodge charger 2008 Complaints. ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL. tl*the contact owns a 2008 dodge charger. when applying pressure to the brakes, the vehicle vibrates excessively. the vehicle stalled twice when coming to a complete stop. while driving over 40 mph, the speedometer dropped to zero. the contact. I bought a 2005 Magnum and spent about a total of 4 weeks of my vacaton time visiting the dealer with this problem and that. The car only had 15,000 miles on it when I got rid of it. I was on my 8th trip for the air bag light when I traded for the 2008 Charger. I liked the Magnum but I LOVE my Charger

2008 Dodge Charger Power Train: Automatic Transmission

  1. Hey guys, I got my 2008 dodge Charger SE a month ago, the car was soo smooth with me with no problems, and i even checked the car and they said everything is great. 2 weeks baq i had a Transmition shifting problem, most of the time it doesn't shift probably. i sent it to the Dealer 2 days..
  2. 2008 Dodge Charger Automatic Transmission Consumer Complaints Complaint Number: 10410837 Incident Date: December 8, 2009 Date Added to File: July 7, 2011 Description of the Complaint: The contact owns a 2008 dodge charger. While driving approximately 15 mph, the contact noticed that the steering wheel was loose and seemed to wobble while turning
  3. the ohio state highway patrol reports that the transmission shift cable on 2 of the 20, 2008 dodge charger police cruisers it is evaluating was found to be detached from its mounting bracket. this caused the miss-alignment between the prndl and the transmission which could cause the vehicle to still be in drive when the prndl indicates park
  4. One of the most common problems, as reported through RepairPal.com, involves shuddering during shifting. The issue lies within the powertrain control and transmission modules (PCM/TCM). Software updates tend to resolve the issues with both. For Dodge Charger models across varying years between 2006 and 2017, this seems to occur more frequently
  5. Very dependable 2008 Dodge charger. starAlternative My vehicle is a 2008 Dodge Charger black with gray cloth interior has approx. 150, 000 miles and runs (so far) very good, it's been a very dependable car all only, hoping at some people point I can give it a face lift because I'd really like to keep and just add another vehicle
  6. I've purchased a 2008 and 2009 Dodge Charger police cars and I'm trying to order center consoles for them. The problem has been inconsistent information, even from OEM resources. For example, this is read mor
Dodge Charger 2008 - Family Auto of Berea

Transmission: I Have 2008 Dodge Charger

  1. The 2011-2014 Dodge Chargers should have all been recalled by now. However, the cars can still suffer power steering problems. Charger owner forum users report that the EHPS system's tank is rather small. During vigorous driving, the fluid can overheat, creating gas bubbles, lowering the fluid level, and disrupting system pressure
  2. (The sound and the feeling is a slip transmission, but Dodge tell me if the transmission slip, the check engine light turn ON). After about 15-20 seconds the car move, the transmission start to run normally. The problem doesn't reappear except if the car is stop for many hours in cold temperature (about 7 hours)
  3. View and Download Dodge 2008 Charger owner's manual online. Dodge 2008 LX48 Charger Owner Manual. 2008 Charger automobile pdf manual download. Also for: 2008 lx48 charger
  4. 2008 Dodge Charger Extra weight is given to the more serious areas such as major engine or transmission problems. Based on this data and further analysis, we predict reliability for the latest.
  5. Charger Warped Door Panels. There is a door panel defect in certain model years of the 7th generation Charger. The panels warp and pull away from where they meet the window, leaving an unsightly gap that causes more problems than cosmetics. A class-action lawsuit is t Continue reading article Charger Warped Door Panel
  6. Dodge Charger Stuck in Park Causes. Is it physically impossible to move the gear shift into any other position? Here are a few possibilities that could be causing the problem. Parking Brake Stuck. Is your Charger parked on a hill? If so, then the force of gravity could be forcing your transmission to put pressure on the parking lock in the.
  7. This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Dodge CHARGER 2008. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers

The Dodge Charger has numerous problems that have hindered the Dodge Charger reliability in the modern marketing world. The worst problem category within this type of car is the engine problems. The 2006 Dodge Charger has the most overall complaints , and is ranked the worst model year due to the repair cost and average mileage at which the. The 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 has been recalled 8 times by NHTSA. View Recalls. Reliability indicates how models have performed in the past, providing the basis for predicting how the vehicles will hold. MAY 2015-- Chrysler (FCA US LLC) is recalling certain model year 2005-2009 Dodge Ram 2500, 2004-2008 Dodge Ram 1500 and Durango, 2006-2009 Dodge Ram 3500, 2008-2010 Dodge Ram 4500 and 5500, 2008-2009 Sterling Bullet 4500 and 5500, 2007-2008 Chrysler Aspen, 2005-2010 Chrysler 300, 300C, SRT8, Dodge Charger and Magnum, 2005-2011 Dodge Dakota, and. Bob answered 6 years ago. 2008 Dodge Charger 3.5L V6 - Would start and other times would not. Replaced the battery (around $150), which needed to be done anyway, but still had the issue. Replaced the starter relay in the trunk (around $20) but it still would not start 2008 Dodge charger is making a really loud knocking sound in the engine. what could it be 2 Answers Video the engine and took it to two different mechanics they told me that it was my engine blown and it would cost $4000-$5000. someone told me it could be the crack gaskets

HELP!!. Transmission problems Dodge Charger Foru

Troubleshooting Dodge Transmission Problem

I own a 2006 Dodge Charger that I purchased new at Danbury Dodge in Danbury CT on February 18, 2006. The current mileage of the car is 37200 miles. I am writing to bring a serious trouble with my. Commonly found in the 300, Magnum, Charger, Challenger, Wrangler, and some Dodge Ram pickups, the A580 was last used in the 2020 Dodge Charger Pursuit models. Model number conventions [ edit ] Newer Chrysler automatic transmissions follow standard model number conventions A decent van with a lot of problems. 108,000 miles and counting. To start off the Dodge Caravan 2008-2010 model years are plagued with problems. The keyless entry fobs routinely fail, resulting in. Dodge Ram 2002-2008: Common Engine Problems. The 3rd generation Dodge Ram came with three gas engines from the factory. You have the 3.7 liter V6, the 4.7 liter V8, and the 5.7 liter Hemi V8 to choose from. Each has proven to be a reliable option, but in isolated cases, there have been some common problems recorded Unanswered 2008 Dodge Charger questions & open problems. Help & support Charger Car and Truck owners by providing helpful answers, troubleshooting tips & repair advice. Page 3

Find the best used 2008 Dodge Charger near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 104 2008 Dodge Charger vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 35 1-Owner cars, and 109 personal use cars Charger. 126,526 miles. The contact owns a 2008 Dodge Charger. The contact received notification of NHTSA campaign numbers: 14V567000 (electrical system), 15V313000 (air bags), and 16V352000 (air bags); however, the parts for the recall repairs were unavailable. The contact stated that the manufacturer exceeded a reasonable amount of time for.

Dodge Charger Transmission Problems — Car Forums at

The Dodge Charger is an iconic muscle car that was first introduced in 1964. V-6 provides plenty of power and 8-speed transmission is an improvement despite still showing typical problem of. Jul 2. 2012 DODGE CHARGER SE $500-$1000 MINIMUM DOWN PAYMENT!! APPLY NOW!! $10,495 (HOBART AUTO SALES - HOBART, (NORTHWEST) INDIANA) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $16,995. favorite this post. Jul 2. 2016 DODGE CHARGER SXT $500-$1000 MINIMUM DOWN PAYMENT!

DODGE CHARGER 2008. 2.7 MOTOR. SILVER - CARBON FIBER TAIL FIN WRAP AND HOOD WRAP. MOTOR IS BLOWN BUT TRANSMISSION IS GOOD AND ALL OTHER PARTS. BRAKES WERE DONE BEFORE MOTOR BLOWN. HEADS WERE DONE BECAUSE IT SEEMED TO BE THE PROBLEM BUT MOTOR IS BLOWN. USED MOTOR CAN BE FOUND - NO TIME NOR CARE TO FIX VEHICLE. *DO NOT REMEMBER MILAGE - MOTOR BAD. $8,000 obo. Car is clean, reliable, brand new brakes rotors and calipers, brand new tires. Fresh inspection. 22inch rims with spacers The problems experienced by owners of the 2008 Dodge Charger during the first 90 days of ownership. Transmission smoothness The vehicle's heating and air conditionin 2008 Dodge Charger RWD 3.5L V6 22 luxury rims Back tires are new Brand new Apple CarPlay stereo New backup camera New headlight bulbs just put in New windshield wipers a Kept up with oil changes next one is at 104,000miles Bought with tint so not sure exact number Drives perfectly fine Only Con is the trunk doesn't automatically open needs. 2020 Dodge Charger SXT $800 DOWN $139/WEEKLY. $1 (oca > 407-770-7123) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $17,990. favorite this post

milwaukee for sale dodge charger - craigslist We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features. 2008 Dodge Charger SE-38,000 MILES! 1 Owner! New Tires! 3.5 V6! WOW! 2011 dodge charger transmission $700 (Milwaukee) hide this posting restore restore this posting. $10,000 Used 2008 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale in Tucson, AZ. The problems experienced by owners of the 2008 Dodge Charger during the first 90 days of ownership. Transmission smoothness The vehicle's heating and air conditioning Forward visibility Popular Articles Related to the Charger. Dodge Ram 1994-2008: Transmission Diagnostic Guide. Transmission Diagnostic Guide Narrow down the cause of your transmission problem with this guide. This article applies to the Dodge Ram 2nd and 3rd generation (1994-2008). The transmission is comprised of several. The engine in your 2006 Dodge Charger should be running when you perform a transmission fluid level check, otherwise it will be inaccurate. The video above shows where the transmission fluid dipstick is located in your Charger and how to check the transmission fluid level

Dodge Charger Transmission Problems & Cost 42RLE

Dodge Charger Transmission Problems and Repair

  1. CHARGER. 2005-2008. V6 3.5L V8 5.7L/6.1L. W5A580. COLT/COLT VISTA. 90. L4 1.6L. KM176-5/F4A21-2. COLT/COLT VISTA. 90-92. Dodge, GMC, Jeep, Lincoln, Pontiac Olds and More. Affordable Prices. No Core Charge on Most*. Worldwide Shipping. Transmission Depot Has Been Serving Our Local & Online Community for Over 30 Yrs. 9135 Eden Ave Hudson, Fl.
  2. For 2008-2014 Dodge Challenger - 5.7L V8 with NAG1/W5A580 5 Speed Trans For 2006-2016 Dodge Charger - 5.7L V8 with NAG1/W5A580 5 Speed Trans For 2005-2008 Dodge Magnum - 5.7L V8 with NAG1/W5A580 5 Speed Trans oil flui
  3. Transmission Clear. Automatic (1860) See More. Drive Train Clear. All Wheel Drive (131 Used and Salvage Dodge Charger Vehicles for Sale 2008 Dodge Charger (62) 2007 Dodge Charger (45.
  4. The base model of the 2008 Dodge Charger comes with a 2.7-liter V-6 and four-speed automatic transmission--enough for everyday driving, and mileage that isn't too bad at about 28 mpg on the open.
  5. Buy Transmission Dipstick for Jeep Liberty Patriot Dodge Nitro Caliber Charger Chrysler 300 Town Country 2.7 3.5 3.6 3.7 5.7 6.1 6.4 CVT Automatic Transmission Fluid Dipstick 9336A 8863B 42RLE NAG1 62TE: Dipsticks & Tubes - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchase
Sell used 2008 DODGE CHARGER 5

Transmission Shuddering Charger Forum

NEWS: Chrysler 300, Dodge Magnum, Charger Recalled ConsumerAffairs.com -- July 22, 2008 -- Chrysler is recalling 5,509 2008 Chrysler 300, Dodge Magnum and Charger sedans because of a manufacturing defect that could cause the half-shaft in the rear wheel drive vehicles to disengage from the wheel-hub, according to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) FORD POWERSTROKE 7.3,6.0,6.4,6.7 Engine Transmission 1/2 YEAR WARRANY $0 (FORD Truck Parts and Engine motor) 2008 dodge charger V6 3.5 l 4door sedan $5,500 (atl > Mcdonough) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. DODGE CHARGER .

2006-2008 Dodge Charger R/T and Dodge Charger Daytona test drives / reviews by David Zatz The long-awaited Dodge Charger has arrived amid heated debate on whether the car is a real Charger. With four doors rather than two, and ¨not much styling continuity from the most memorable Chargers.. RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers' doors worldwide, all at warehouse prices. Easy to use parts catalog Dodge Charger - 3.5L (VIN G 8th digit), 5 speed AT Buy used Dodge Charger motors/engines from our network that offers up to a two-year warranty on qualified units! We carry a wide-ranging catalog of used Dodge engines for all applications including gas and diesel engines

Dodge Ram 1994-2008: Transmission Diagnostic Guide

  1. Follow these steps to add transmission fluid in a 2007 Dodge Charger 2.7L V6. Complete video instructions to add transmission fluid to a 2007 Dodge Charger 2.7L V6. When and how to check fluid level (engine should be running
  2. 2004-2008 Chrysler Crossfire, 2004-2010 Chrysler 300 2005-2014 Chrysler 300 (AWD, 300C, SRT8 only) 2005-2008 Dodge Magnum (AWD, RT, SRT8 only) 2006-2014 Dodge Charger (AWD, RT, SRT8 only) 2007-2011 Dodge Nitro (4.0L Models only) 2012-Present Jeep Wrangler 1996-1999 Mercedes-Benz W140 2000-2005 Mercedes-Benz W220 2006-2013 Mercedes-Benz W221.
  3. Dodge Transmissions Sort By: Price: Low to High Price: High to Low Most Popular Title Manufacturer Newest Oldest Availability 20 per page 40 per page 80 per page 120 per page 200 per page Page of
  4. um rims (which save 25 pounds in.
  5. According to Dodge Charger vehicle owners, problems listed here are the most common: First, engine failure. Engine is the heart of a vehicle, so drivers often value it highly. Dodge Charger vehicle owners complained that the engine failed prematurely. They can hear knocking noises upon starting the Charger followed by a low oil pressure
  6. The Dodge Charger started getting back to its roots in the 21st Century. Since 2006, the Charger has again gotten larger and more powerful, resembling its competitors, the Mustang and Camaro. The R/T (Road/Track) edition came with a massive 5.7 liter V8 hemi and five-speed automatic transmission

Dodge Charger Reliability and Common Problems - In The

Find the engine specs, MPG, transmission, wheels, weight, performance and more for the 2008 Dodge Dakota Quad Cab SLT. Autos Motorcycles RVs Dodge Charger Dodge Durango Dodge Journey Dodge Grand Caravan Dodge Dart Dodge Viper Dodge Ram Wagon A coupe that seats up to four, the 2008 Dodge Challenger is offered in one trim: the SRT8. The Challenger comes with a 6.1-liter V8 paired with an automatic transmission. Rear-wheel drive is standard. The Challenger is all new for 2008. Exterior. The 2008 Dodge Challenger has an obvious connection to its predecessors 2021 Dodge Charger Problems and Reliability Dodge Charger owners seem to be pleased with their vehicles. The facelifted model, first introduced in 2019, scored 80 out of a possible 100 points from.

2008 DODGE CHARGER for auction at Orlando-North (FL) branch location. Actual Cash Value: $2,900 - Mileage: 148,029 mi - Color: Gray - Transmission: Automatic Transmission - Stock: 3044947 2018 Dodge Charger SXT Plus SKU:JH153403 Sedan. $27,497 (Call *470-206-0471*for Instant Availability-Updated Location) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $14,999 2015 Dodge Charger SRT 392 SKU:FH770271 Sedan. $38,590 (CALL*720-213-5792*to Confirm Availability & Updated Location) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $9,988

2008 Dodge Charger Unintended Acceleration: 1 Complaints

Dodge Charger Vehicles With This Problem - RepairPa

2016 Dodge Charger 4dr Sdn SRT Hellcat $800 DOWN $199/WEEKLY. $1 (407-770-7123 broward county ) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $6,900 2008 Dodge charger Clean title 155XXX miles 6v 2.7 Have a couple mechanics problems ONLY TEXT show contact info. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offer The 2008 Dodge Challenger SRT8's 425 horsepower and 420 lb.-ft. of torque is a result of SRT's exclusive, proven 6.1-liter HEMI® V-8 engine, mated to a five-speed automatic transmission with.

Transmission Shift Quality Issues : Dodge Charger Drive Trai

transmission manual automatic other 2008 Dodge Charger SE -WARRANTY- 8AM-6PM $5,995 pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. 2018 Dodge Charger SXT SKU:JH158465 Sedan $24,921 (aus > Call*726-336-1064* for Instant Availability-Updated Location). We've got over 3,620 Dodge Charger parts to choose from in popular categories like Electronics & Navigation, Tools, Fluids & Garage and Transmission & Drivetrain parts. If you're looking for the best prices, try searching our Dodge Charger parts catalog to compare OEM and aftermarket parts for your Dodge Charger 2008 Dodge Charger Reviews and Model Information. Get information and pricing about the 2008 Dodge Charger, read reviews and articles, and find inventory near you 2019 Dodge Charger SXT - Call/Text 407-848-1115. $23,000 (orl > + WE ARE OPEN EVERYONE APPROVED! 3 DAY 200 MILES EXCHANGE P) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting

Dodge Charger Had Transmission Problems - YouTub

2016 Dodge Charger 4dr Sdn SRT Hellcat $800 DOWN $199/WEEKLY. $1 (407-770-7123) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $34,999 The G56 transmission was the only manual transmission offered. For 2008, Dodge introduced two more Chassis Cab models, the 4500 and 5500. These were Class-4 and Class-5 trucks with a gross weight of 16,500 lb (7,484 kg) and 19,500 lb (8,845 kg), respectively 2012 Dodge Charger SE 4dr Sedan EVERY ONE GET APPROVED 0 DOWN $8,499 (+ NO DRIVER LICENCE NO PROBLEM All DONE IN HOUSE PLATE TITLE) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $28,900. favorite this post Jun 27 2008 Dodge Charger Base - sedan $6,000 pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $350 2008 Dodge Charger for sale Runs great - no problems Excellent condition interior and exterior (Minor crack on center console) Small dent on rear passenger side - barely noticeable) Call or text show contact info. do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offer 2018 Dodge Charger GT AWD All Wheel Drive SKU:JH235753. $30,499 (CALL*720-213-5753*to Confirm Availability & Updated Location) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $26,999

Dodge Charger Transmission Not Go Into Gear Problem

This 1971 Dodge Charger Super Bee 1 Owner - All Original NON Restored. $75,400 (Desert Private Collection (760) 313-6607) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $8,499 Dodge. Dodge Charger. by Simona, on July 6, 2006, 12:11. The 425-hp Dodge Charger SRT8 is a rockin' muscle car. It would be easy to dismiss it as yet another twin to the Chrysler 300C SRT8 and. Search by Manufacturer. Search by make for fuel efficient new and used cars and truck 2018 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack SKU:JH203283 Sedan. $45,800 (CALL*760-203-6009*to Confirm Availability & Updated Location) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting

The Most Common Dodge Charger Complaints You Should Know

2018 Dodge Charger SXT Plus SKU:JH153403 Sedan. $26,497 (atl > Call *470-206-0471*for Instant Availability-Updated Location) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $14,999 2019 Dodge Charger SXT - CERTIFIED AWD ONE OWNER REMOTE START. $26,995 (chi > CALL 630-423-5513 FOR AVAILABILITY) pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $561 Weelborg Ford is proud to present this 2008 Dodge Charger R/T. Recent Arrival! Local Trade In, Charger R/T AWD, 4D Sedan, HEMI 5.7L V8 Multi Displacement, 5-Speed Automatic, AWD, Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat, Dark Slate Gray w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats, 368 Watt Amplifier, 7 Boston Acoustic Speakers w/Subwoofer, Adjustable pedals, Automatic temperature control, CD player, Front dual.

2008 Dodge Charger Engine Failure: 10 Complaints2008 Dodge Charger 52008 Dodge Charger, Reinforced Police Frame, Undercover